Editorial Committee

The nine members of the IM journal’s Editorial Committee are employed in five universities and top management schools located in Quebec and France. They regularly take part in round tables, conferences and scientific writing and publication workshops to deal with questions about the assessment and dissemination of knowledge in the field. This is another editorial activity intended to serve the academic community, especially young researchers who wish to learn about the workings of publication in major journals.

First Name Last Name Institution
Taïeb Hafsi HEC Montréal
Bachir Mazouz École nationale d’administration publique (ENAP) et Université du Québec, Montréal
Patrick Cohendet HEC Montréal
Associate Editors
Fabien Blanchot Université Paris Dauphine
Thierry Burger-Helmchen FSEG, Université de Strasbourg
David Doloreux HEC Montréal
Pengfei Li University of Calgary
Ulrike Mayrhofer IAE Nice, Université Côte d’Azur
Honorary Members
Jean-François  Chanlat Université Paris Dauphine
François  Leroux HEC Montréal
 Éric  Milliot IAE Poitiers, Université de Poitiers

Comments are closed.